Home

 

Food, Bar & Culture

Delicious gluten free food, great drinks & a lot of culture!

OPENING HOURS:

MON-THU: 11:00-23:00
FRI: 11:00-02:00
SAT: 10:00-02:00
SUN: 11:00-23:00

 

 

gluten free?

why

 

Gluten is a plant protein and allergen, whose consumption has a negative effect on the health of many people with a variety of symptoms. Gluten is contained in rye, barley and oats. Avoiding consumption of it can raise your daily energy level and improve the mood and well being.

By avoiding gluten-containing grains as ingredients in our kitchen we also avoid other allergenic vegetable proteins that can cause health issues.
On our menu you will find symbols to indicate casein, lactose-free and vegan foods. We also prepare all our foods using palm oil, which remains stable at high temperatures – that ensures that our foods contain little oxidized fatty acids.

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR MENU

boeuf-tartare